Clean Sky Team

KREIN Axel Executive Director
CUEILLE Stéphane Governing Board Chairman
PROTTI Marco Governing Board Deputy Chairman
VAN MANEN Ron Clean Sky 2 Programme Manager
GIANNONI Maria-Silvia Head of Administration and Finance
ADEJUMO Teju Communications Trainee
BAKALLI Fatime Financial Assistant
BOGUMIL Katarzyna Legal Officer
BORGAT Romain Financial Controller
BROUCKAERT Jean-François Team Leader
COSGRAVE Joseph ICT & Calls for Proposals Manager
DE LA CIERVA Sonia Project Officer
DE LOOF Franky Financial Assistant
DI FRANCESCO Maria GAP Coordinator
DITTMANN Bettina Internal Audit and Quality Officer
DONELLI Raffaele Seconded National Expert
DONEY Mary Communications Assistant
DUBOIS Sébastien Team Leader
FAU Maria Fernanda Head of Communications
FREITAS Sergio Secretarial Support
GARCIA-CASTILLO Yolanda Ex-Post Audit Officer
GARIGIOLI Livia Administrative Assistant
GHIOC-RAILEANU Marius Financial Assistant
GOULAIN Michel Project Officer
GURAU Alexandra Project Officer
MARGARITI Christina-Maria Project Officer
MARINO Antonello Project Officer
MASTANTUONO Bruno Legal Manager & Strategic Advice
MIGLAN Costin-Ciprian Project Officer
NGUYEN Hanh Programme Coordination Officer
PEDONE Elena Project Officer
PEREZ-DE-DIEGO Jaime Project Officer
PIERSANTINI Mariella HR Officer
PODSADOWSKI Andrzej Project Officer
SAKELLARI Chrysi Legal Assistant
SALA Monica Call Support Assistant
SELMIN Vittorio Team Leader
TAKACS-DAROCZI Lilla Legal Assistant
TANG Stanley Programme Management Support Officer
TCHEN Jimmy Project Officer
TOTH Andrea Accounting Officer
TRILLO-RIVAS Rosario Project Officer
TRINCHIERI Paolo Project Officer
TROFIN Laura Administrative Officer
TWIESSELMANN Olivier Administrative Assistant
VASILAKOS Christos Seconded National Expert
ZEPPELIN Conrad Financial Officer


Click here to read the Joint declaration on harassment.

Clean Sky E-News

Have a look at the latest editions of our monthly newsletter. You can read the previous version here. To get E-News delivered directly to your inbox, subscribe here:

Discover past E-News